Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ACT / SAT Test Prep Programs
Untitled Document
St. Francis High School Guidance Department does not endorse any particular test preparation program nor does it recommend these programs for every student. The choice of enrolling in a test preparation program depends on the time, effort, and financial commitment that the student is willing to put forth. Parents and students are advised to compare the costs, course schedules, and teaching philosophies of several different programs. Families may also wish to investigate the self-help books and software programs for ACT/ SAT preparation which are currently on the market. Check with a reputable bookstore or computer center. The College Board, ACT, and other test prep programs have sample test materials available on their web sites.


Test Prep Programs
Program Phone Website
Academic Approach (773) 348-8914 academicapproach.com
ACT (319) 337-1000 act.org
Jason Franklin's Better Prep Success (Online) (217) 586-7560 betterprepsuccess.com/
C2Education Glen Ellyn (630) 474-0529 c2educate.com/
C2Education Wheaton (630) 517-8292 c2educate.com/
College of DuPage Youth Education (630) 942-2208 cod.edu/youth
College Power Prep (913) 451-8552 powerprep.com
Educational Services of Glen Ellyn (630) 469-1479 esgetutoring.com
Excel Edge (219) 838-0740 schooltree.org
Glen Ellyn Tutoring (630) 534-6108 tutoring-center.com
Huntington Learning Center (630) 790-0126 Glen Ellyn huntingtonlearning.com
Huntington Learning Center (630) 893-0928 Bloomingdale huntingtonlearning.com
Huntington Learning Center (630) 369-6966 Naperville huntingtonlearning.com
Huntington Learning Center (630) 262-0560 Geneva huntingtonlearning.com
Intensive English Summer Program Mr. K. (708) 848-435  
Joan Treland and Associates (630) 653-9222 trelandeducation.com
John Baylor Prep (Online) (402) 475-7737 johnbaylorprep.com/
Kaplan Test Prep (800) 527-8378 kaplan.com
Learning Ascent St. Charles (630) 587-2795 learningascent.com
Method Test Prep (Online) (877) 871-8378 methodtestprep.com/
Naperville Tutoring (630) 416-6843 naperville-tutoring.com
Nurturing Wisdom Tutoring (312) 260-7945 nurturingwisdom.com
One 2 One Tutoring by Tricia Reinhard (312) 690-9610 one2onetutoring@comcast.net
Parliament Tutors (773) 634-9894 parliamenttutors.com
Grade Power Learning (Naperville) (630) 355-1600 gradepowerlearning.com/
Prep USA (877) 773-7872 prep-usa.org
Pyramid Educational Center (630) 653-3466 pyramideducation.com
Revolution Prep (877) 738-7737 revolutionprep.com
SAT (866) 630-9305 collegeboard.com
Stehlik’s Human Motivational (630) 964-9311  
Study Point (877) 883-9764 studypoint.com
Sylvan Learning Center (630) 665-3456 Wheaton tutoring.sylvanlearning.com
Sylvan Learning Center (630) 307-0806 Roselle tutoring.sylvanlearning.com
Sylvan Learning Center (630) 968-8474 Woodridge tutoring.sylvanlearning.com
Sylvan Learning Center (630) 584-1771 St. Charles tutoring.sylvanlearning.com
Test Taking Tutor : Mary McMahon (630) 420-8824  
Test Taking Tutor : MR. K. (Intensive English Summer Program for ACT/SAT) (708) 848-4356  
Test Taking Tutor :Sue Mortensen (630) 983-9838  
The Princeton Review (800) 273-8439 princetonreview.com
The Reading Tree (630) 964-5444 Downers Grove readingtreelearning.com
The Reading Tree (630) 637-1975 Naperville readingtreelearning.com
Varsity Tutors (888) 888-0446 varsitytutors.com



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal